Service Awards

Soybean Festival Service Award

Each year the Soybean Festival recognizes individuals or organizations who have committed their time and resources to the various festival activities and events.  These individuals have gone above and beyond in service to the festival.

2020 No one inducted
2019 No one inducted
2018 Dr Danny Donaldson, Eye Care Center of Martin
2017 Camille Hall Noe, TN Soybean Festival Committee
  Alicia Pinto, TN Soybean Festival Committee
2016 Nicole Kincade, Twin Oaks Technology, LLC
  Suzanne Harper, Weakley Co Prevention Coalition
2015 Elizabeth Pritchett
2014 Brad Gaskins, Weakley County Press
2013 Lynn Harper
2012 Kim Kirby
2011 Katrina Cobb
2010 John Abel
2009 Reba Wade
2008 Westview Key Club
  Linda Ramsey
  Friends of the C.E. Weldon Library
2007 Citizens Police Academy
2006 Our Backyard Town
2005 WLJT